Museum Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION

William Reinik
Security Supervisor
wreinik@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 150

Tom Edge
Building Operations Manager
tedge@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 117

Janet Egbert
Accountant
jegbert@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 123

Sharon Yurkanin
Museum Store Manager
syurkanin@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 113

 

COLLECTIONS AND EXHIBITIONS MANAGEMENT

Sofia Bakis
Coordinator for Collections and Exhibitions
sbakis@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 131

Christopher Berner
Museum Registrar
cberner@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 161

Steve Gamler
Lead Preparator
sgamler@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 135

 

CURATORIAL

Elaine Mehalakes
Vice President of Curatorial Affairs
emehalakes@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 124

Claire McRee
Assistant Curator
cmcree@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 155

 

DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

Jackie Jones
Vice President for Development
jjones@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 126

Tim Herrlinger
Grants Manager
therrlinger@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 152

Chris Potash
Manager of Marketing and Public Relations
cpotash@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 125

Irene Smith
Manager of Member and Donor Relations / Special Events Coordinator
ismith@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 154

 

 

PRESIDENT’S OFFICE

David Mickenberg
Priscilla Payne Hurd President and CEO
dmickenberg@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 121

Colleen Fitzpatrick
Executive Assistant
cfitzpatrick@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 121

 

 

PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT

Marimer Gomez
Museum Educator
mgomez@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 132

Amanda Lovell
Arts in Education Manager (AIE)
alovell@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 136

Elena Ostock
Middle School Summer Arts Camp Manager, Family Programs Coordinator
eostock@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 138

Abigail Simmons
Adult and College Programs Coordinator
asimmons@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 133