PRESIDENT’S OFFICE

Max Weintraub
President & CEO
mweintraub@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 121

Ann Fitzpatrick
Executive Assistant
afitzpatrick@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 121

 

CURATORIAL

Elaine Mehalakes
Vice President of Curatorial Affairs
emehalakes@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 124

Claire McRee
Associate Curator
cmcree@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 155

 

COLLECTIONS AND EXHIBITIONS MANAGEMENT

Sofia Bakis
Coordinator for Collections and Exhibitions
sbakis@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 131

Steve Gamler
Lead Preparator
sgamler@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 135

Maria McWilliams
Museum Registrar
mmcwilliams@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 137

 

PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT

Abigail Simmons
Director of Education and Public Engagement
asimmons@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 133

Nicole Mangold
Youth and Family Education and Program Coordinator
nmangold@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 138

 

DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS

Laurie McGahey
Vice President of Development
lmcgahey@allentownartmuseum.org
610-432.4333 ext 126

Jon Hartman
Grants Manager
jhartman@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 152

Chris Potash
Manager of Marketing and Public Relations
cpotash@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 125
c: 570.582.5199

Irene Smith
Manager of Donor Relations & Special Events Coordinator
ismith@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 154

Melissa R. Strom
Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
mstrom@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 130

 

ADMINISTRATION

Tom Edge
Building Operations Manager
tedge@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 117

Janet Egbert
Accountant
jegbert@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 123

Stacy Ross
Human Resources Manager
sross@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 122

Charles Stonewall
Security Supervisor
cstonewall@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 150

Sharon Yurkanin
Museum Store Manager
syurkanin@allentownartmuseum.org
610.432.4333 ext 113